Fortnite Festival: New Jam Tracks Announced

With the announcement of today's v28.20 update, Epic has revealed four brand new Jam Tracks for Fortnite Festival players.

This week's new Jam Tracks include Ariana Grande's 'Into You', Elton John's 'Hold Me Closer', Haddaway's 'What is Love', and Selena Gomez' 'Single Soon'.

The new tracks will be available in the Item Shop from Thursday, February 8th, for 500 V-Bucks each. If you'd like to get them for free, join our Daily Giveaways Discord server, linked below, for a chance to win:

Daily Giveaways

We're giving free Fortnite Gifts to members of our new Discord server! Join now by clicking here! 🎁

In other news, Epic Games is set to pay Apple $73 million in legal fees. Click here to read more.

Follow us on 𝕏 (@FortniteBR) and Instagram (@FortniteBR) to keep up with the latest Fortnite news, leaks and more.