Fortnite Festival: New Jam Tracks Announced (Bad Bunny, Bruno Mars, Lil Mosey)

Epic have officially revealed which songs will be making their way to Fortnite as Jam Tracks later this week.

Releasing on Thursday, June 27, the new Jam Tracks include:

  • Dakiti - Bad Bunny & Jhayco
  • 24K Magic - Bruno Mars
  • Can't Stop The Feeling! - Justin Timberlake
  • Blueberry Faygo - Lil Mosey
  • We Like To Party! (The Vengabus) - Vengaboys

Once released, the new tracks will join Fortnite's existing songs in the Item Shop, available to purchase for 500 V-Bucks each. If you'd like to get them for free, join our Daily Giveaways Discord server, linked below, for a chance to win V-Bucks and a free gift of your choice:

We're giving away V-Bucks, Fortnite Gifts, Gift Cards, Robux, Nitro and more! Join in by clicking here! 🎁

Follow us on 𝕏 (@FortniteBR) and Instagram (@FortniteBR) to keep up with the latest Fortnite news, leaks and more.