Fortnite Festival: New Jam Tracks Announced (Ed Sheeran, Jack Harlow, Gorillaz)

Epic has officially revealed which songs will be making their way to Fortnite's Festival mode as Jam Tracks later this week.

This week's new Jam Tracks include the following:

  • Shivers - Ed Sheeran
  • What's Poppin - Jack Harlow
  • Feel It Still - Portugal The Man
  • Down With The Sickness - Disturbed
  • Feel Good Inc - Gorillaz
  • High Hopes - Panic! At The Disco
  • Misery Business - Paramore
  • Numb - Linkin Park

The new tracks will be available in the Item Shop from Thursday, March 7th, for 500 V-Bucks each. If you'd like to get them for free, join our Daily Giveaways Discord server, linked below, for a chance to win:

Daily Giveaways

We're giving free Fortnite Gifts, Steam Games and Nitro to members of our new Discord server! Join now by clicking here! 🎁

Follow us on 𝕏 (@FortniteBR) and Instagram (@FortniteBR) to keep up with the latest Fortnite news, leaks and more.