New Glass Animals, Bastille Jam Tracks Available Now

The new 'Pompeii' and 'Heat Waves' Jam Tracks are now available in the Fortnite Item Shop for a limited time.

We're giving free Fortnite Gifts, Steam Games and Nitro to members of our new Discord server! Join now by clicking here! 🎁

Available for 500 V-Bucks each, the new Jam Tracks are available alongside the following songs:

  • Buddy Holly
  • I
  • Heartbreaker
  • Vampire
  • Believer
  • Thunder
  • Can't Feel My Face
  • Nothing's Alright
  • Cake By The Ocean
  • Mr. Brightside
  • Highway Tune
  • Bad Guy
  • Take Me Breath
  • The Search
  • Counting Stars
  • Zombie
  • Stitches
  • Save Your Tears
  • Dirty Little Secret
  • Bad Romance
  • Go With The Flow
  • The Hand That Feeds

To collect the new Jam Tracks, head to the Item Shop tab in Fortnite and scroll to the 'Jam Tracks' section. The songs are expected to remain available for more than a month. If you'd like to get them for free, join our Daily Giveaways Discord server, linked below, for a chance to win:

In other news, Epic Games has won its Antitrust Lawsuit against Google. Click here to read more.

Follow us on 𝕏 (@FortniteBR) and Instagram (@FortniteBR) to keep up with the latest Fortnite news, leaks and more.