New Shawn Mendes, The Weeknd Jam Tracks Available Now

The new 'Stitches' and 'Can't Feel My Face' Jam Tracks are now available in the Fortnite Item Shop for a limited time.

Available for 500 V-Bucks each, the new Jam Tracks can be found alongside the following:

  • The Search
  • Seven Nation Army
  • Heartbreaker
  • I
  • Bad Romance
  • Go With The Flow
  • Cradles
  • The Hills
  • Thunder
  • Cake By The Ocean
  • Bad Guy
  • Save Your Tears
  • Counting Stars
  • Buddy Holly
  • Highway Tune
  • Mr. Brightside
  • Nothing's Alright
  • Suddenly I See
  • Party Rock Anthem
  • Emo Girl
  • Zombie
  • Take My Breath
  • Beautiful Day
  • Dog Days Are Over
  • Vampire
  • Dirty Little Secret
  • The Hand That Feeds
  • Believer

To collect the new Jam Tracks, head to the Item Shop tab in Fortnite and scroll to the 'Jam Tracks' section. The songs are expected to remain available for more than a month. If you'd like to get them for free, join our Daily Giveaways Discord server, linked below, for a chance to win:

Daily Giveaways

We're giving free Fortnite Gifts to members of our new Discord server! Join now by clicking here! 🎁

In other news, Epic Games has won its Antitrust Lawsuit against Google. Click here to read more.

Follow us on 𝕏 (@FortniteBR) and Instagram (@FortniteBR) to keep up with the latest Fortnite news, leaks and more.