Flakes Power Joins The Fortnite Icon Series

Fortnite content creator Flakes Power has revealed his Icon Series set during a live YouTube broadcast to over 20,000 viewers.

What's in the Set?

Flakes Power's Icon Series set contains the following cosmetics:

  • Flakes Power Outfit
  • Electro-Crest Back Bling
  • Electric Crescents Pickaxe
  • Get Flakey Emote
  • Flakes Grin Emoticon
  • Hello! Hello! Emoticon
  • Flakes Tag Spray

The Outfit, Pickaxe and Back Bling all feature additional black and red Styles, with the Outfit's being changeable in-game using the Built-in Emote. Unlike previous Icon Series sets, Flakes Power's will only be available through a Bundle and none of the items can be purchased separately. The Pack will contain the Outfit, Pickaxe, Emote and Back Bling. There's currently no information available on how players can obtain the two Emoticons and Spray.

Flakes Power is the 27th person to join Fortnite's Icon Series, which features celebrities like LeBron James and Travis Scott, as well as other content creators like Ali-A and SypherPK. Flakes follows The Kid LAROI, who received his own Icon Series set back in January as part of the Wild Dreams experience.

An official release date for the new Bundle is yet to be announced. We'll keep you updated.

In other news, a Fortnite x LEGO crossover is coming later this year. Click here to read more.

Follow us on Twitter (@FortniteBR) and Instagram (@FortniteBR) to keep up with the latest Fortnite news, leaks and more.