Bandcamp Takes Over Fortnite's Radio Underground

Fortnite players can now enjoy a new playlist of independent artists from around the world, curated by online record store Bandcamp. The playlist is available on Radio Underground in-game and can be accessed when using cars or trucks.

From rock to pop, disco to synthwave, the handcrafted playlist contains a diverse range of music for players to enjoy while cruising around the Island. The following artists and tracks are currently featured on Radio Underground in Fortnite:

  • The Beths, 'The Great No One'
  • Starflyer 59, 'New Guitar'
  • Gladie, 'Nothing'
  • Pow Wow!, 'Don't Stop To Look'
  • Ronnie Martin, 'Sing Among The Branches'
  • P.E., 'Contradication of Wants'
  • De Lux, 'On and On Till The End of Us'
  • Pale Blue Eyes, 'TV Flicker'
  • Pool Kids, 'That's Physics, Baby'
  • Jungle Rat USA, 'Love One Another'
  • Ginger Root, 'Loretta'

The new playlist will remain available until the end of Chapter 4 Season 1, so players have plenty of time to discover the diverse range of music. While you're finishing off your Battle Pass, be sure to tune in to Radio Underground and enjoy the sounds of Bandcamp.

In other news, Fortnite accidentally banned competitive players, leaving them unable to compete in FNCS. Click here to read more.

Follow us on Twitter (@FortniteBR) and Instagram (@FortniteBR) to keep up with the latest Fortnite news, leaks and more.